What's On

hat

Free Winter Concert - Sasha Grynyuk

Friday 6 March 2015 1.05 - 1.55pm
Bishopsgate Institute
FREE EVENT

Free Winter Concert - Max Baillie

Wednesday 11 March 2015 1.05 - 1.55pm
St Lawrence Jewry
FREE EVENT

Free Winter Concert - Sarah-Jane Bradley and John Lenehan

Friday 20 March 2015 1.05 - 1.55pm
Bishopsgate Institute
FREE EVENT

Free Winter Concert - City of London Sinfonia - Émigré

Wednesday 25 March 2015 1.05 - 1.55pm
St Andrew Holborn
FREE EVENT

Free Winter Concert - Greg Russell and Ciaran Algar

Wednesday 1 April 2015 1.05 - 1.55pm
St Olave, Hart Street
FREE EVENT

Danish String Quartet

Monday 22 June 2015 7.30pm
Plaisterers' Hall

London Symphony Orchestra & London Symphony Chorus

Wednesday 24 June 2015 8pm
St Paul's Cathedral

T'ang Quartet and Melvyn Tan

Monday 29 June 2015 7.30pm
Merchant Taylors' Hall

Ian Bostridge and Andreas Haefliger

Tuesday 30 June 2015 7.30pm
Mansion House

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Thursday 2 July 2015 8.00pm
St Paul's Cathedral

New Zealand String Quartet

Wednesday 8 July 2015 7.30pm
Goldsmiths' Hall

City of London Festival is run by The City Arts Trust Limited, registered charity no. 204828.

Company registered in England no. 716035.

Registered office: Fitz Eylwin House, 25 Holborn Viaduct, London, EC1A 2BP. VAT registration no. 244181478

The City of London Corporation is the principal funder of The City Arts Trust Limited

city of london